Roxbury Town Officials

The list of Appointed Officials was updated on 08/10/2020. They are in PDF format. You need a PDF reader to open these documents.

Roxbury VT: Elected Town Officials
Roxbury VT: Appointed Town Officials (updated 08/10/2020)
Roxbury VT: Town Employees

Steve Twombly (802) 485-6400 (Chairperson)
Clare St. John (802) 485-8538 (Vice-Chair)
Dave McShane (802) 485-4309 (Road Commissioner)

Tammy Legacy, MMC (802) 485-7840,7860
Britney Pombar (802) 485-7840,7860 (Assistant Town Clerk)